Historical Commission

We are a seven-member board appointed by the Selectmen to identify, evaluate and protect important historical and archaeological assets of West Brookfield.


Heather Walker,  Co-chair
Louise Garwood, Co-chair
Heather Walker, Treasurer
Anne-Marie Nolan, Secretary


Jesse Morrison
Mike Sroka
Ryan Gough
Rachel Gulen

The  Commission Meets on the first Monday of the month (September – June) at 7 PM in the Historical Commission Office at the Town Hall. The Public is welcome.

Email address  info@westbrookfield.org